Customer Reviews

Based on 183 reviews
68%
(125)
11%
(21)
6%
(11)
2%
(3)
13%
(23)
Loved it

Loved loved the dress . Lived my fairytale and Barbie vibe in this dress .

It is too loose in the bust.

Loose does not sit well on the chest & back I can easily insert my hand inside

Hi Ajeta Gupta,

Thank you for leaving a review for our Celeste White Satin Corset Gown. We are sorry to hear that the fit was not suitable for you. We value our customers and would like to help in any way we can. Please reach out to our Customer Relations team through Whatsapp, Instagram, or Gmail and they will be happy to assist you with the return or exchange process.
We appreciate your feedback and hope to make your next shopping experience with us a positive one.

Best,

Team CRM.

Bad customer service

Never ever stepping on this trauma of shopping from u ever again .

Hi Pranita Sharma,

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and would like to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team on Instagram, WhatsApp or Mail and we will do our best to assist you. Our customers are our top priority and we value your feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sorry again for any trouble.

Best,

Team CRM.

Just woww

Feeling lik a barbie doll

Hi P.K,

We are so happy to hear that you love our Camille Floral Organza Corset Dress! Your review made our day. We can't wait to have you back as a customer. Thank you for choosing our product!

Best,

Team CRM.

Bad customer service

I had ordered a the white corset dress from the bridgeton collection firstly the zip was faulty and there was a stain. You guys picked it up and there was no refund option for the money but store credit. I have texted on WhatsApp but your customer service is so bad they don’t respond properly. I’m trying to buy a replacement but no one is helping me in trying to access my store credit. I’m just frustrated and will not buy again after the replacement. You just lost a good customer.

Hi S.D,

We apologize for the trouble you experienced with your previous purchase. We understand your frustration and we want to make things right for you. Please reach out to us on Instagram, WhatsApp, or Gmail and our team will assist you in using your store credit to purchase your replacement outfit. We value you as a customer and hope to make your shopping experience better. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Team CRM.

Material not the great

Over price not satisfied at all

Hi Ashwini Shinde,

We apologize for the dissatisfaction caused with the material of our Alessa White and Blue Print + Lace Coord Set. Your order is extremely important to us and we always aim to deliver quality clothes. Please feel free to connect with our customer executives on WhatsApp, Instagram, Mail, or on Call to get assistance with returns or exchanges. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for reaching out.

Best

Team CRM

Juliet Red Satin Cutout Puff Corset Mini Dress

This is an amazing dress like i have no words how happy i am . Thank you LEA 🎀

Hi S.B!

Thank you for leaving a review for our Juliet Red Satin Cutout Puff Corset Mini Dress. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for choosing LEA . Have a fabulous day!

Best,

Team CRM.

Received a used dress in Lea GENDERY summer sale of 30% off .

I received the package today. I was quite excited until I opened the dress… “no doubt the dress is very pretty n fabric is good too” BUT ; the piece that I received is not at all a fresh pc. It looks old and used, it has a very minor damage and its dusty all over n has a splash of drop of water like stain on it. Even the brand tag seems old. It’s pretty evident that its 100% used item. Oh and about the outer packaging even it looks quite old n shabby. Nothing in it looks fresh :( !! Anybody would expect to receive an absolutely fresh item after paying such amount! Like cone on 3,800/- is not less !! My first time experience with LEA CLOTHING CO. Was not at all impressive. :( like my birthday is in 2 days and I treated myself with the dress that was in my wish-list since a very very long time n this is what I get :)

Hi J.J.,
We are so sorry for the experience you had with our product. We understand your disappointment and frustration. Your order is very important to us and we want to make sure you are completely satisfied. Please reach out to our customer service team on Instagram, Gmail, or Whatsapp and we will be more than happy to assist you with the return and exchange process. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Best,

Team CRM.

product doesnt match picture at all

if youre charging so much for a dress atleast the product should match the pictures.

Hi Srishti Prakash,

Thank you for leaving a review and bringing this to our attention. We would love to assist you with this issue and make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. Could you please let us know how the product is different from the actual one? To get more support on this, kindly reach out to our customer executives on WhatsApp, Instagram, or Gmail. We are always happy to help. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to resolve this for you. Have a great day!

Best,

Team CRM.

I need to get it exchanged I’m unable to get to you guys

Hi Aaneika Chadha,

Thank you for leaving a review for our Ava Wide Leg High Waist Jeans. We're sorry to hear that you're having trouble getting to us for an exchange. We want to make the exchange process as easy as possible for you. You can reach out to us on WhatsApp, Gmail, and Instagram for assistance. You can also check our website for the same. Our customer executives would be more than happy to help you out.

We appreciate your feedback and hope to resolve this issue for you soon. Thank you for choosing our product.

Best,

Team CRM.

Every product of yours is not worth the money that you charge.

It's not good . Fitting was off. Quality is really bad. I don't know aap log kis chij ke paise lete ho .main to apke website se kapde mangwa ke regret kr rhi hun.fas gyi un maine .

Hi Mahi Mahi,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We strive towards providing quality products to our customers. Our products are made with love and we ensure that they suit you the best. We apologize if the fitting and quality of the pants did not meet your expectations. Please reach out to our customer service team and we will be happy to assist you with a return or exchange. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our products for future customers. Thank you for giving us a chance.

Best,

Team CRM.

Belle Lavender Ombre Ruffle Tulle Corset Dress

Evangeline top

Everything is good about it but the top is used if felt because it got some kind of ink mark

Hi Sushree Sneha Baral ,

Thank you for leaving a review for the Evangeline Grecian Print Corset Top. We're sorry to hear that your top arrived with an ink mark on it. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please don't hesitate to contact us on WhatsApp, Instagram, or Mail so that we can rectify the issue for you. We want to make sure you are completely satisfied with your purchase.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Team CRM.

Carla Lavender Silk Corset Top

No order received yet

Hi there!

Thank you for leaving a review. We apologize for any delay in receiving your order. You can reach out to us on Whatsapp, Instagram and Mail. Thank you for your patience. We hope to resolve this issue for you as soon as possible. Sorry for the inconveneince caused.

Team CRM.

Uncomfortable to wear

Looks pretty but super uncomfortable to wear. The cup size area is different as in the pictures.

Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Juliet Red Satin Cutout Puff Corset Mini Dress. We're sorry to hear that you found the dress uncomfortable to wear and that the cup size area was not as depicted in the pictures. We appreciate your feedback and will definitely look into improving this aspect for a better fit in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us on Whatsapp, Instagram or Mail if you have any further concerns.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Team CRM.

Gretchen Black Ruched Mesh Corset Dress

Amazing fit and material

Loved the fit and material of the top. True to size measures

Hi Namika

Thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you loved the fit and material of our Twyla Mesh Corset T-Shirt. We take pride in ensuring that our products are true to size and made with high-quality materials. Thank you for your support!

Team CRM.

Not made for indian body.
This is my 3rd dress ordered after paying 150₹ revese charge.
Doesn’t fit well.. the neck is different r
To the picture

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. We apologize if the dress did not fit well. We always strive to provide the best sizing and fit for all of our customers. We would be more than happy to assist you with a return or exchange for a different size or style that may better suit your needs. Please reach out to our customer service team and we will be happy to help. Thank you for choosing our product!

Team CRM.

Nyc

I kike collection

Hello S.S,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're thrilled to hear that you liked our Jeanine Burgundy Blazer Dress collection. We appreciate your support and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a great day!

Team CRM.

Gretchen Black Ruched Mesh Corset Dress

Really disappointed

I needed my outfit as soon as possible and was happy to pay anything extra if required. Every day I was told new shipping and delivery timelines. I was supposed to get my delivery 3 days ago and I still haven't received anything. I am truly disappointed! Never shopping from here again

Hi there,

We are truly sorry to hear about your experience with the shipping and delivery of your order. We understand how frustrating it can be to not receive your package on time. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please kindly email us with your details and we will be happy to help you out and provide an update on the status of your delivery. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you in the future.

Best regards,
Customer Service Team

S
Carla Black Silk Corset Top
Sreeparna Mukherjee
Perfect corset

Looks really nice and fitted me well

Hi there,

Thanks for leaving us such a lovely review! You look amazing in the pictures. We hope you had an amazing time wearing it. Thank you for choosing our product!

Best,
Customer Service Team

Very bad

Hi there,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are truly sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our Tatiana Black Ruched Midi Corset Dress. We strive to provide our customers with high-quality products and excellent service, so we are disappointed to hear that we fell short of your expectations.

Please kindly email us with your order number and the issue you encountered. We would be more than happy to assist you and make sure your experience with us is worthwhile. We value your feedback and will do our best to improve in the future.

Thank you for choosing our product and we hope to have the opportunity to make things right for you.

a
Twyla Mesh Corset T-Shirt
anushka khedekar

Twyla Mesh Corset T-Shirt